PDA

View Full Version : NOOB here. questions please help

keokitron5000
08-15-2008, 05:47 PM
okay so i have recently been looking into HHO conversions. but i have no clue where to find info on what exactly to do and all the parts needed and such so if someone could help out or point me in the right direction it would be greatly appreicated
:)

thanks in advance.

BoyntonStu
08-15-2008, 06:20 PM
okay so i have recently been looking into HHO conversions. but i have no clue where to find info on what exactly to do and all the parts needed and such so if someone could help out or point me in the right direction it would be greatly appreicated

thanks in advance.

Welcome grasshopper.

Right direction?

Read all the posts.

Go to Youtube and search "Zerofossilfuels" and "hho"

In about 2 weeks you will know where to begin.

BoyntonStu

keokitron5000
08-15-2008, 06:26 PM
:P
thank you
that helps

so i just did some reading on it actually and im under the impression that all you need is the cell(s) w/ wiring, vacuum hoses, ect.. and your good to go?

I was thinking about going with an Ebay kit.
but i am definetly gonna read up on it some.

mario brito
08-15-2008, 06:27 PM

thanks in advance.

welcome :)

about finding info... well... you already found it ! LOL

step one : you have to do your homework and read alot ! start with the older posts, see how the ideas progressed, the tests all of us have made, etc. don't forget that even a bad idea or bad result can give you important info. in a few days the pieces will come together.

parts needed : take care of step one e this will no longer be a question :)
soon a simple knife will be a potencial SS plate :) this is like a drug...

if you want to start with the right foot, read ALL Mr. Smith's posts from the start to the end and you will be on the right track.