PDA

View Full Version : Build Beginnings

Havens78
02-01-2012, 08:45 AM
Is it the weekend yet?

I'm ready to get this thing started.

BioFarmer93
02-01-2012, 12:01 PM
Nice rendering! What software is that? Looks good, and it looks like you're into some heavy- http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=4NwP3wes4M8 :D

Havens78
02-01-2012, 03:57 PM
Its Google Sketchup, just imported the 3 components from CAD and made multiples of them. I'm very glad to start finally, i've been designing and redesigning for around 4 months now.

hhofox
02-02-2012, 10:00 AM
Hi, I wanted to know where you got those bottles which you are using for your reservoir? DO they come with the in/outlets on them, or would I have to make them myself?

nofearakis
02-02-2012, 10:05 AM
Hi there,

from here:http://www.flambeaufluids.com
or here:http://www.usplastic.com/

hhofox
02-02-2012, 10:12 AM
Thanks for the speedy reply. Too bad I am in Jamaica, so it's be a bit of a hassle to get these. Seems I'll have to keep McGuyverin' up them containers. Actually, I saw something promising which also has a pressure release outlet, so I think I'll have to work with that.
Thanks for the info none the less.

hhofox
02-02-2012, 10:14 AM
Btw...what's up with your build?
It seems like you are basically strapping a set of HHO units together. What is your aim with this design, as opposed to the regular dry-cell sandwich setup?:confused:

Havens78
02-02-2012, 04:53 PM
Btw...what's up with your build?
It seems like you are basically strapping a set of HHO units together. What is your aim with this design, as opposed to the regular dry-cell sandwich setup?:confused: