PDA

View Full Version : New member

toolongtospell
12-12-2011, 01:03 AM
I've been looking into HHO for quite some time now, and only now getting serious about it. Soon I will be purchasing a 2004 VW Jetta 1.8T soon, and I want to install a HHO kit once I get it. I seem pretty lost when reading other threads about the different parts to the system. Is there a guide that puts in easy to understand terms, and give good suggestions as to building a HHO system. I've heard dry cells are better (more efficient) but as I just stated I'm very new to the technology that is behind these HHO systems. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

TRANSIT_MAN
12-12-2011, 03:07 AM
I've been looking into HHO for quite some time now, and only now getting serious about it. Soon I will be purchasing a 2004 VW Jetta 1.8T soon, and I want to install a HHO kit once I get it. I seem pretty lost when reading other threads about the different parts to the system. Is there a guide that puts in easy to understand terms, and give good suggestions as to building a HHO system. I've heard dry cells are better (more efficient) but as I just stated I'm very new to the technology that is behind these HHO systems. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
1,header tank
2,dry cell
3,tubing
4,Relay
5,cable
6, Switch
7,electrolyte

Welcome to the fun of HHO & to the Forum :D

BioFarmer93
12-12-2011, 10:08 AM
8. Bubbler

Too long,
There is much reading for you to do, suggest you go back fifty pages or so and read & follow links. There is no quick summation of this stuff and you will have a much broader understanding of the entire process if you are willing to dig in. Please understand that folks show up here everyday looking for the quick and easy answers- and we always tell them, "It's all here, just read...";)

toolongtospell
12-12-2011, 10:45 AM
Thanks for the reply's, I went to YouTube and found a great channel called