PDA

View Full Version : Finished 94' Ford Ranger HHO Install

hybridwatercar
08-01-2011, 11:15 PM
http://campl.us/dehp has the pics

truck runs very good. cant wait until i take it for a long drive!

This is a 2 one quart system from Alex.

I am a Authorized Installer for Alex for the SF Bay Area.

Get a Hydrogen hybrid Conversion installed in the SF Bay Area for $1600 for most cars and small trucks. These are HOD (hydrogen on demand) nothing is stored. Gas or Diesel on hybrid or not. 35%-60% gains. Talk to @hybridwatercar on twitter for more info. We are the only Authorised installer for the SF Bay Area for how2savefuel.com

koya1893
08-02-2011, 08:11 AM

Get a Hydrogen hybrid Conversion installed in the SF Bay Area for $1600 for most cars and small trucks. These are HOD (hydrogen on demand) nothing is stored. Gas or Diesel on hybrid or not. 35%-60% gains. Talk to @hybridwatercar on twitter for more info. We are the only Authorised installer for the SF Bay Area for how2savefuel.com

If the items in the photo are the units you are marketing, you must have been asleep when the "Dry cell" was being discuss in this forum. Those units should come with a "Warning" about them exploding and they hazardous.

We've attemp to steer people away from the wet cell, at least I try to share what I've learned about building a dry cell "newbies" are aware of the latest. WOW..$1600 I knew there's a lot people in CA with money.

BioFarmer93
08-02-2011, 08:43 AM