PDA

View Full Version : New to the forum

MachinistGabe
04-02-2011, 03:15 PM
Hello im new to electrolysis, but i am a machinist, and very good at figuring things out and understanding them. with that being said im also an idea person(sometimes they are far stretched) but i have thought of a way to maybe increase the efficiency of using hho. I have learned that electrolysis is more effecient when the water is in steam form, i also have learned that it is less effecient under pressure(also unstable). Third i know that every form of energy produces waste usually in the form of heat. So i devised this engine or mechanism to maybe utilize all of the free energy items we have wether small or large. so a rundown of the "idea" i would like to place a piston in a sleve inside of the electrolysis chamber, using the hho to fire the piston. the hho would build pressure in the capsule, but using a magnetic solenoid i would direct the flow of electrolysis hopefully solving the lag caused by the built up pressure, then the heat that would build up would bring the water to a boil depending on the pressure i decide inside the capsul will determine the boiling point. After the water is boiling the steam pressure will be to much for the capsule so i devised a solution of using a pressure release valve, pipe the steam to a steam engine or through a turbine cool it down to water, then inject it into the piston to start a second cycle, so cycle one would be hydrogen, and cycle two would be water into the cylindar instantly turned into steam because of the heat, and pushes the cylindar down, pumped back out of the exhaust into the unit. the bubbler would be the outer most layer. so feel free to let me have it and call me an idiot, because i don't know or have any clue if this will work, but it is something i could easily machine, and shouldn't cost to much, i would also be building a mini one first. here is a pic, don't laugh i made it in 10 mins and it is not showing the top view yet. j