PDA

View Full Version : laws of physics

hhoferrari
08-22-2009, 06:29 PM
whats the easiest way to bypass the laws of thermodynamics my setup just does'nt seem to increase my mpg.

M34me
08-22-2009, 06:50 PM
I'm no scientist, but to be honest I don't think the laws of thermodynamics apply to this technology at all.

To me you're looking at 2 different things. One is the splitting of the water molecule, the other is the burning of that split molecule.

It takes 1.2something volts to do that. But in the case of getting hydrogen from urea, it only takes .44 volts, or somewhere around there. So same process, significantly different efficiencies.

Then there is the thought process that says the hho is acting as more of an aid to the gasoline to make it burn more efficiently instead of an additional fuel source. This kinda makes sense to me considering there is a saturation point in every application. Otherwise you should be able to run the engine on hho all by itself - at least at idle.

I think you need to tell the people here your whole scenario.
What kind of system, are you using an efie, what engine etc. Then maybe they can help you out.

For me, I'm an amateur and haven't even built my own system yet.
Good luck

Philldpapill
08-22-2009, 11:49 PM
I could be totally wrong, but I think this is a joke post. At least I hope to God it is...

cabrera
08-23-2009, 11:41 AM
I could be totally wrong, but I think this is a joke post. At least I hope to God it is...

Ya think?

For my 1st post, I don't think I would have asked such a question. It's like asking:

"how do I ignore the laws of gravity, I am currently in a free fall as my parachute didn't open?"

Some people have nothing better than to criticize things that they have not even tried.

hhoferrari
08-24-2009, 04:00 PM
Oh never mind I fixed the problem. My pixie dust injector had decoupled from my antimatter integrator. Thanks for the help tho.:D

Philldpapill
08-24-2009, 05:14 PM