PDA

View Full Version : Run car 100% on HHO using Solar Charger?

ragulka
04-02-2009, 03:25 PM
Hi,

I'm a newbie in these forums, althought I have read numerous pages and guides about all those HHO devices and how you can increase mpg and stuff.

I was thinkining - is it possible to run a gasoline car 100% on HHO? I understand taht if it's possible, it would eventually drain the battery because it takes more energy to create HHO than we get from burning it, right?

So how about a solar charger that would help keeping the battery charged? I've looked into some of those and there are some that could charge a battery in 30 hours or so.

I'm sorry if this is total nonsense, I haven't studied this stuff thoroughly, it's pretty much just an idea. :)

H2OPWR
04-02-2009, 06:30 PM
Hi,

I'm a newbie in these forums, althought I have read numerous pages and guides about all those HHO devices and how you can increase mpg and stuff.

I was thinkining - is it possible to run a gasoline car 100% on HHO? I understand taht if it's possible, it would eventually drain the battery because it takes more energy to create HHO than we get from burning it, right?

So how about a solar charger that would help keeping the battery charged? I've looked into some of those and there are some that could charge a battery in 30 hours or so.

I'm sorry if this is total nonsense, I haven't studied this stuff thoroughly, it's pretty much just an idea. :)