PDA

View Full Version : I have many question......

tadpole
03-12-2009, 02:27 PM
Hello...

My name is Tad, Even though I have yet build my first HHO Gen.
I understand the basic premise of how to create Brown's gas( HHO). But I am a layman when it comes to the whole process, I hope that I will get help from you on this forum to educate myself on HHO power. Every since finding out about this process a couple weeks ago, the potential of this process I must admit my mind has been obsessing over wanting to learn more. I am a believer in educating myself before my experimentation with this process begins.

Please any guidance in my endeavor would be greatly appreciated....

Thank You.......... Tad

Painless
03-12-2009, 02:40 PM
Tad,

Welcome to the forum and the world of HHO! Prepare to be hooked! :-)

I've created a website for the purpose of collecting information about HHO and open source energy. It contains some beginner articled on the basics of HHO as well as some on the more advanced concepts.

A link to my website is in my signature below. Start with the welcome message and that will start you in the right direction.

Hope this helps!

Russ.

zachattack
03-12-2009, 11:10 PM
Hello, I am wondering if anyone knows how many lpm is required for a 6.0L diesel? My first 4 generators were wet cells, trying 2 types of solutions. Baking soda which was worthless and citric acid again worthless. I now see that KOH seems to be the way to go or NAOH. I think I am finished with the wet cell design and moving onto the dry cell design. I was curious if anyone is selling/making a generator (dry cell), that will work on a 6.0L F250 diesel? I do understand the voltage and amps and how much each plate needs. I just don't want to be running if possible more than 30-40amps. I would like to purchase one to use and of course eventually break it down and learn to make one myself. But I'm the type that has to see it and hold it to build it.

Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated!