PDA

View Full Version : What is current leakage?

Tundra4x4
01-29-2009, 07:39 AM
I am a college student and i am kinda studying this on the side and i have gathered a lot of information about hho cels and have even made a few and got some really success out of them. Now that i have a dry cell made up i keep hearing about current leakage and how it can affect the output production. So what is current leakage? How do i reduce it or stop it? Anyway to make my cell better on the output? I have a 21 plate dry cell that measures 3x6.
Thanks

daddymikey1975
01-29-2009, 07:59 AM
I highly recommend giving this thread a thorough read.

This will explain alot about current leakage and different methods to reduce or stop it.

http://hhoforums.com/showthread.php?t=2029

H2OPWR
01-29-2009, 11:52 AM
I am a college student and i am kinda studying this on the side and i have gathered a lot of information about hho cels and have even made a few and got some really success out of them. Now that i have a dry cell made up i keep hearing about current leakage and how it can affect the output production. So what is current leakage? How do i reduce it or stop it? Anyway to make my cell better on the output? I have a 21 plate dry cell that measures 3x6.
Thanks